NREDA Banner

Titanium Level Sponsor

Titanium Level Sponsor

Titanium Level Sponsor


NREDA is grateful for to all of our sponsors. Find out how to become a NREDA Sponsor.

Contact Us Today

Interested? Questions? Comments?

Past Presidents

Trista L. Fugate, Pedernales Electric Cooperative, Inc. 
Rand Fisher, Iowa Area Development Group, West Des Moines, IA
Clare Gustin, Sunflower Electric Power Corporation, Hays, KS
Dana Baker, GVNW Consulting Inc., CO
Tom Lambrecht, Great River Energy, MN
2011-2012 Eric S. Phillips, Union County Economic Development Partnership, OH
2010-2011 Rick Nelsen, CEcD, Nebraska Public Power District, NE
2009-2010 Henry Fischer, St. Cloud Area Economic Development Partnership, MN
2008-2009 Pat B. Merritt, CEcD, Georgia Electric Membership Corporation, GA
2007-2008 Sherry Rose, Wabash Valley Power Association, IN
2006-2007 Stan Rice, Pioneer Communications, KS
2005-2006 Loren Medley, Kansas Electric Power Cooperative, KS
2004-2005 Dennis Mingyar, Buckeye Power, Inc., OH
2003-2004 LaDonna Boyd, Dakota Electric Association, MN
2002-2003 Mike Meissen, Iowa Area Development Group, IA
2001-2002 Linda Salmonson, East River Electric Power Cooperative, SD
2000-2001 Mary McLaury, National Rural Electric Cooperative Association, VA
1999-2000 Dennis Chastain, Georgia Electric Membership Corp., GA
1998-1999 Rosa Rios-Valdez, CEN-TEX, CDC, TX
1997-1998 Bob Forsblom, Buckeye Power, Inc., OH
1995-1997 Larry Walsh, Oregon Development Group, OR
1994-1995 Mark Woodson, Associated Electric Cooperative, Inc., MO
1993-1994 Ed Murphy, Germantown Telephone Company, NY
1992-1993 Jay Clark, Cotton Electric Cooperative, OK
1991-1992 Fred Gassaway, Palmetto Economic Development Corporation, SC
1990-1991 Jack Bailey, Iowa Area Development Group, IA (deceased)
1989-1990 Earnest D. Faucett, Arkansas Electric Cooperative, AR
1987-1989 Gib Keith, N.W. Power Cooperative, MO

NREDA | 1255 SW Prairie Trail Parkway | Ankeny, IA 50023 | Phone: (515) 284-1421 | Fax: (515) 334-1174