Directory

Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 233
of 12 
Show all 233
LocationContact
Data pager
Data pager
 Item 1 to 20 of 233
of 12 
Show all 233
Ms. Felicia Ainsa
Rappahannock Electric Cooperative
PO Box 7388
Fredericksburg, VA 22404-7388
Phone: (540) 419-6665
fainsa@myrec.coop
Candice M. Alder
City of Norfolk
309 N 5th St
Norfolk, NE 68701-4150
Phone: (402) 844-2263
calder@norfolkne.gov
Brett Alkins
Director of Sales & Marketing & Economic Development
EnergyUnited
PO Box 1831
Statesville, NC 28687
Phone: (704) 896-5468
brett.alkins@energyunited.com
Rick Allely
Mills County Economic Development Foundation
403 Railroad Avenue
Glenwood, IA 51534
Phone: (712) 302-7010
millscountydevelopment@gmail.com
www.millscountyiowa.com
Andrew Ambriz
Executive Director
Custer Economic Development Corporation
PO Box 2
Broken Bow, NE 68822
Phone: (402) 922-0774
custerdevelopment@gmail.com
http://www.custercountyne.com/
Kent Amundson
General Manager/CEO
Woodbury REC
PO Box 566
Moville, IA 51039
Phone: (712) 873-3125
kamundson@woodburyrec.com
Tony Anderson
General Manager
Cherryland Electric Cooperative
PO Box 298
Grawn, MI 49637
Phone: (231) 486-9214
tanderson@cecelec.com
www.cecelec.com
Mendi Anschutz
Econ. Dev. Specialist
NEX-TECH
2418 Vine Street
Hays, KS 67601
Phone: (785) 625-7070 X1618
manschutz@nex-tech.com
Tim Arbeiter
Missouri Department of Economic Development
PO Box 1157
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: (573) 694-8785
timothy.arbeiter@ded.mo.gov
Cecile Archibeque
General Manager
Yucca Telecom
Po Box 867
Portales, NM 88130
Phone: (575) 760-6100
cecile@yucca.net
www.yuccatelecom.com
Bruce Armstrong
Greater Gallup Economic Development Corporation
102 West Hill Avenue
Gallup, NM 87301
bruce@gallupedc.com
Dennis L. Bachman
CEO/General Manager
Citizens Telephone Cooperative, Inc.
328 West Main Street
New Auburn, WI 54757
Phone: (715) 237-2605
dbachman@citizens-tel.net
Connie Bainbridge
Manager of Community & Economic Development
Central Alabama Electric Cooperative
103 Jesse Samuel Hunt Blvd.
Prattville, AL 36066
Phone: (334) 351-2151
cbainbridge@coop.caec.com
www.caec.coop
Dana J. Baker
4787 Stonehill Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Phone: (719) 648-7360
djb.colorado@comcast.net
Gary Baker
Director of Marketing & PR
The Energy Cooperative
PO Box 4970
Newark, OH 43058
Phone: (740) 348-1250
gbaker@theenergycoop.com
www.theenergycoop.com
Carrie Barnes
Georgia Electric Membership Corporation
75 Fifth Street NW, Suite 710
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 844-9072
carrie.barnes@georgiaemc.com
Mrs. Alexandra R. Bennett
Mgr. of ED & Member Services
Northeast Missouri Electric Power Coop
3705 US-61 BUS
Palmyra, MO 63461
Phone: (573) 769-2107
abennett@northeast-power.coop
www.northeast-power.coop
Landy Bennett
V.P. Marketing/Customer Service
United Cooperative Services
PO Box 16
Cleburne, TX 76033
Phone: (817) 556-4021
landy@united-cs.com
www.united-cs.com
Matt Berry
Customer Service Manager
Midwest Electric
06029 County Road 33A
Saint Marys, OH 45885
Phone: (419) 394-4110
mberry@midwestrec.com
www.midwestrec.com
Beth Bilyeu
Forest City Economic Development
PO Box 306
Forest City, IA 50436
Phone: (641) 585-5560
beth@forestcityia.com